You are most welcome to order TSMManager directly from us, just click here, but you can also use any of the resellers shown below : Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Brazil Bulgaria Chile Denmark Finland France Germany Great Britain Hong Kong Hungary Italy Israel Latvia Luxembourg New Zealand Norway Poland Russia South Africa Sweden Switzerland The Netherlands

If you are situated in USA or Canada, please go to the website of our US distributor : www.tsmmanager.us

Argentina

 

Commit IT SRL
Esmeralda 718 Piso 9 Oficina C
Buenos Aires (1007)
Argentina
Tel: 54-11-5252-3320
sergiogreif@commit-it.com.ar

 

 

Australia

Aquion Pty Ltd
25/357 Military Road,
Mosman, NSW, 2088
Australia
PH: +61 2 9968 1234
Fax: +61 2 9225 9900
www.aquion.cpm.au
sales@aquion.com.au

Senetas Group
Level 1, 11 Queens Road
Melbourne
Australia 3004
Att.
Mr. Bryant Bernstein
Bryant.bernstein@senetas.com

 

Service Elements

Level 1, 171 Victoria Road

Gladesville NSW 2111

Att. Mr. Stuart Creasey mailto:stuartc@selements.com.au

Ph: +61 2 9719 0900

Austria

IT-Systeme und Consulting GmbH
Hosnedlgasse 16A
1220 Wien
Austria

S&T Austria GmbH
Geiselbergstrasse 17-19
1110 Wien
Austria
Att.
Mr. Christian Wolf
kontakt@snt.at

 

IMTECH ICT Austria GmbH
Bayernstraße 3
5071 Wals
Austria
Att. Mr. Christoph Welsch
christoph.welsch@imtech.at 

IT Power Services GmbH
Anton Afritschgasse 23
A-2512 Tribuswinkel
Austria
Att. Mr. Stefan Degen
stefan.degen@it-ps.at

CGM Clinical Österreich GmbH
Pachergasse 4
4400 Steyr
Austria
Att.
Mr. Clemens SCHITTENBERGER
clemens.schittenberger@cgm.com

Belgium

P.L.C.S.BVBA
Michel Gillemanstraat 7
9060 Zelzate, Belgium
Phone: +31 (0)78 6823685
Fax: +31 (0)78 6823686
info@plcs.be

 

 

Brazil

Tecnologica SA
R. Conde de Lages, 44 cj. 403
20241-900 – Rio de Janeiro/RJ
Brazil
+55 21 2505-0450
rogerio@tecnologica.com.br

Union IT
Av.: Luiz Carlos Berrini, 828, 8.o andar
04571-000 - São Paulo/SP
Brazil
+(55 11) 5506-6510
sales@uit.com.br
www.uit.com.br

 

Gerente de Operações Brasilia
Service IT Solutions
Brasília - DF

112 Norte - Bloco I - Sala 601 - Asa Norte
CEP 70762-090 -
Fone: +55 61 3037-7752

São Paulo - SP
Alameda Vicente Pinzón, 144 - Cj. 112
CEP 04547-130 - Fone/Fax: +55 11 3054-1400

VANguard
Rua do Apolo, 181 - Sl.76
Bairro do Recife
50030-220 Recife-PE
Brasil
Tel: (81) 3419-8094

 

 

 

 

Bulgaria

 

Stone Computers AD
2 Apostol Karamitev st.
Sofia, 1172
Bulgaria
Office – +359 2 965 70 33
office@stone-bg.net

 

 

Chile

S&A CONSULTORES ASOCIADOS CHILE LTDA.
Pedro de Valdivia 1609
Providencia - Santiago
Chile
Att.
Mr. Juan Manuel Marchant Diaz
jmarchant@syachile.cl

INTESIS
Eliodoro Yáñez 996
Providencia
Santiago de Chile
Fono: (56-2) 713 36 00
www.intesis.cl
Att.
Mr. Marcelo Perez Urrea
mperez@intesis.cl

 

 

Denmark

Infraconsult ApS
Højdedraget 39
7000 Fredericia
Denmark
Att. Mr. Lasse Tastesen
lasse@infraconsult.dk

JamoDat
Dr. Dagmarsvej 34
3650 Ølstykke
Denmark
Att.
Mr. Jan Mortensen
info@tsmmanager.com

 

Komplex it
Lyskær 13 B
2730 Herlev
Denmark
+45 70277330
Att.
Mr. Jesper Jensen
jj@komplex-it.dk

Finland

 

P.L.C.S. OY
Eetunkatu 2 C8
33560 Tampere
Finland / Suomi
Phone: +35 850 4643266
info@plcs.nl

 

 

France

DATASAVE
27/41 Bd Louise Michel
92230 Gennevilliers
France
Att. Mr. Farida Kerboua fkerboua@datasave.fr

NETLEVEL / EXPERIS IT
11 rue Scribe 
75009 Paris
France
Att. Mr Pascal GREVIN
Pascal.Grevin@experis-france.fr
+ 33 01 53 05 03 00

 

D.FI
2 rue de Paris
92190 MEUDON
France
Att.
Marie-laure BABIN
MLB@d-fi.fr

INETD Consulting
10, Rue des Maltotiers
45000 Orléans
France
att.
Olivier SANCEREAU
o.sancereau@inetd.fr

 

Telematics and Services France
24, rue de Dunkerque
F-75010 Paris
France
sales@ts-mss.com

 

BOSTON STORAGE
37, rue LAGANNE
31300 Toulouse
France
Att. Mr. Franck PODENAS
f.podenas@boston-storage.com

 

ADDONMAIL
16 rue Jean Jacques Rousseau
92130 Issy les Moulineaux
France
Att.
Djamila BENIKENE
dbenikene@addonmail.com

 

ITEXCOM
630 lieu dit Saint Clair
83340 Le Cannet des Maures
France
Att.Mr.Serguei MOURYLEV
33(0)610747928
smourylev@itexcom.fr

 

TENZOR Consulting
2, rue du Grand Dérangement
56800 PLOËRMEL
France
att: Mr. Jean-Luc Goascoz
jl.goascoz@tenzor-consulting.com

 

SDS Consulting
102 Bis rue de Miromesnil
75008 PARIS
France
Att. Mr. Gabriel LEON
gabriel.leon@sds-consulting.fr

Germany

CLEMENT EDP CONSULTANTS
Grimmelshausenstraße 40
D - 63526 Erlensee
Germany
Att.
Mr. Richard Clement
Tel. +49 (0)6183-720877-0
Fax. +49-(0)6183-720877-5
sales@rcedv.de

CCP Software GmbH
Frauenbergstr. 18
D-35039 Marburg
Germany
att.
Mr. Dirk Haller
dhaller@ccpsoft.de
 

 

Andreas Limpak
Bladenhorster Str. 48c
44575 Castrop-Rauxel
Germany
andreas.limpak@santinel.de
www.speichernetze.de

DATALOG Software AG
Zschokkestr. 36
80687 München
Germany
Att. : Mr. Seham Kuennemann
skuennemann@datalog.de

 

Concat AG
Berliner Ring 127-129
D-64625 Bensheim
Germany
info@concat.de

 

Megasoft GmbH
Weyerstr. 41
42697 Solingen
GERMANY
vertrieb@megasoft.de

Cristie Data Products GmbH
Nordring 53-55
63843 Niedernberg
Germany
Att.
Nadine Wosniak
Nadine.Wosniak@cristie.de

 

SYSback AG
Theresienstieg 11
22085 Hamburg
Germany
att. : Mr. Andreas Petzold
A.Petzold@sysback.de

 

PC-WARE AG
Blochstr. 1
04329 Leipzig
Germany
Att: Mr. Michael Schroeck
michael.schroeck@pc-ware.de

Empalis Consulting GmbH
Wankelstr. 14
70563 Stuttgart
Germany
vertrieb@empalis.com

 

SVA GmbH
Borsigstrasse 14
65205 Wiesbaden
Germany
internalsales@sva.de  andreas.zweininger@sva.de

 

McLicense
S&C Büsing GbR
Karlstrasse 53
D-63065 Offenbach
Germany
sales@mclicense.de

CANCOM SYSDAT GmbH
Kirchweg 2
50858 Köln
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 / 94881 - 582
Fax: +49 (0) 221 / 94881 - 8582
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 2469036
frank.wziontek@cancom.de
www.cancom.de

 

Insight Technology Solutions GmbH
www.insight.de

 

eXstor GmbH
Hans-Bredow-Straße 40
D-65189 Wiesbaden
Germany
Tel. +49 611 7242860
Fax. +49 611 7242861
att. Mr. Bruno Friess
bruno.friess@exstor.de
www.exstor.de

Comparex Deutchland GmbH
Gottlieb-Daimler Strasse 10
68165 Mannheim
Germany
Att.
Mr. Wolfgang Zeller
Wolfgang.Zeller@comparex.de

 

adcon GmbH
An der Goymark 23
44263 Dortmund
Germany
Att.: Mr. Peter Huhmann
huhmann@adcon.de

 

Fritz and Macziol GmbH
Hörvelsinger Weg 17,
89081 Ulm
Germany
Att.
Peter Micke
pmicke@fum.de

dualutions GmbH
Lichtstraße 43b
50825 Köln
Germany
Tel. +49 221 29290-0
Fax. +49 221 29290-90
Att. Mr. Thorsten Böge
info@dualutions.de
www.dualutions.de

 

PROFI Engineering Systems AG
Otto-Röhm-straße 18
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany
Att.: Mr. Hans Larcén
h.larcen@profi-ag.de

 

K&P Computer Service- und Vertriebs-GmbH
Berta-Cramer-Ring 10
65205 Wiesbaden

Germany

projektvertrieb@kpc.de

inforsacom Informationssysteme GmbH
Martin-Behaim-Str. 19-21
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany
Att. Mr. Dennis Zinsheimer
Tel: +49 (0) 6102/7786-641
Fax: +49 (0) 6102/7786-994
Dennis.Zinsheimer@inforsacom.com

 

CSE Unternehmensberatung-EDV GmbH
Robert-Koch-Str. 41
55129 Mainz
Germany
Att. Mr. Stephan Scholz
stephan.scholz@cse-ub.de
www.cse-ub.de

 

 

Great Britain

CCS Media Limited
12 Bourne Court
Southend Road
Woodford Green
Essex IG8 8HD
Great Britain
Att.
Corinne Prestedge corinne.prestedge@ccsmedia.com

Silverstring Ltd
Bloxham Mill
Barford Rd
Bloxham
Oxfordshire
OX15 4FF
England
Att. Mr. Gordon Brawn
gbrawn@silverstring.com

 

SHI UK
Midsummer Court
314 Midsummer Boulevard
Milton Keynes
GB MK9 2UB
UK
Att. Sales
saleseurope@shi.com

Hong Kong

 

Vanda Computer Service (Hong Kong) Company Limited
Lincoln House 403-410, Taikoo Place
979 King's Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2197 2111
Fax: +852 2197 2333
info@vandagroup.com

 

 

Hungary

 

PCS-SYSTEM LTD.
H-1064 Budapest
Izabella u. 70
Hungary
Att. Mr. Zoltan FABIAN
zfabian@pcs.hu

 

 

Italy

GLOBAL Informatica S.r.l.
Via Vigonovese 170
35127 Padova
Italy

Att. Global Informatica Sales Team globalsales@globalinformatica.com

 

PRIMEUR s.r.l.
Corso Paganini 3
16125 Genova
Italy
Att. System Management Competence Center
ccsys@primeur.com

Israel

Triple C Group
Yanai Park
49 Hasivim St.
P.O.B. 7056
Petach Tikvah 49170
Israel
Att.
Mr. Hormoz Babelpour
hormoz@ccc.co.il

Aztek Technologies
12 Aba Hillel Silver
Lod, Israel
71100
1-700-704455
Att.
Mr. Mark Blank
mark@aztek.co.il

 

Yave
13a Arlozarove st.
Ramat-Gun, 52481
Israel
Office – 972-77-2030686
Yave.chen@gmail.com

 

 

Eshnav Information System LTD
30/4 Tayeb St.
Hadera 38324, Israel
Tel. +972-4-6220640
Cel.
+972-52-3408006
Att. Mr. Uri Epstein
uri@ibmsoftware.co.il

 

 

Latvia

 

ENERGY IT, SIA
Brivibas street 214M - 5
LV-1006 Riga
Latvia
Att. Mr. Rauls Vidners
rauls@energy.lv

 

 

Luxembourg

IRIS Luxembourg
EcoParc Solarwind
13, rue de l’Industrie L-8399 Windhof Luxembourg
Att. Mr. Kevin CASOLI
kevin.casoli@iriscorporate.com

Telematics and Services Europe
Rue de Luxembourg ,117a
L-8077 Bertrange
Luxembourg
sales@ts-mss.com

 

 

New Zealand

Certus Solutions
PO Box 90 985, Auckland 1142
New Zealand
www.certussolutions.com
Att.
Mr. Dave Hickling
dave.hickling@certussolutions.com

Open Systems Specialists
Level 1, 162 Grafton Road
Grafton
Auckland
New Zealand
Att.
Mr. Michael Lamont
mlamont@oss.co.nz

 

 

Norway

 

ADCom Data AS Molde
Fabrikkveien 13
6415 Molde
Norge
Att: Knut Erik Gjerde
knut@adcom.as

 

 

Poland

 

NaxData Software Solutions
54-530 Wrocław ul.
Jarnołtowska 56
Poland
Tel. +48502191631 +48502191091
info@naxdata.pl

 

 

Russia

 

ITEXCOM (PRODMOL)
Volokolamskoe ch., 73, office 301
Moscow 125424
RUSSIA
Att.Mr.Serguei MOURYLEV
smourylev@itexcom.fr

 

 

South Africa

Faritec
PO Box 44918
Claremont
7735 Cape Town
South Africa
Att. Mr. Simon Waterkeyn
swaterkeyn@faritec.com
www.faritec.com

Bytes Technology Storage
P. O. Box 13287
N1 City, 7463
South Africa
Telephone +27 21 590 9800
Cell +27 83 654 8554
Att. : Mr. Chris Taylor
chris.taylor@btgroup.co.za

 

TCM Software and Services Pty Ltd
P O Box 6289
Halfway House
1685
South Africa
Att. Mr. Richard Rowley
richard.rowley@@tcm.co.za

Sweden

 

AddPro AB
Stenbärsgatan 6
212 31 Malmö
Sverige
Att.
Mr. Magnus Malmgren
magnus.malmgren@addpro.se

 

Cristie Electronics Nordic AB
Gamla Värmdövägen 6, plan 3
SE-131 37 NACKA
Sweden
Att. Kaij Zakariasson
Kaij.Zakariasson@cristie.se

Switzerland

ABC Systems AG
Rütistrasse 28
CH-8952 Schlieren
Switzerland
contact person: Benjamin Jaggi
BenjaminJaggi@abcsystems.ch

SoftwareONE AG
Richtistrasse 7
8304 Wallisellen
Switzerland
www.softwareone.com
T +41 844 44 55 44
F +41 844 44 55 45
info.ch@softwareone.com

 

Comsoft direct AG
Bösch 65
CH-6331 Hünenberg
Switzerland
Att. Procurement Department
procurement@comsoft.ch

The Netherlands

BPSolutions
Postbus 61
3970 AB
Driebergen
The Netherlands
info@bpsolutions.nl

COMPAREX Nederland B.V.
Naritaweg 177
1043 BW  AMSTERDAM
Netherlands
info@comparex.nl

 

P.L.C.S.BV
Het Tasveld 23
3342 GT Hendrik Ido Ambacht
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)78 6823685
Fax: +31 (0)78 6823686
info@plcs.nl

Enterprise IT Solutions B.V.

Televisieweg 159

1322 BH Almere

The Netherlands

Att. Mr. Willem  Manten

mailto:wmanten@eis.nl